## High Court Of Judicature At Allahabad OFFICE MEMORANDUM

No.127/DR(S)/2011 Dated: Allahabad: Apr 01, 2011

The following Judges Small Causes Courts/ Additional Judges Small Causes Courts/ Civil Judges (Senior Division)/ Additional Civil Judges (Senior Division)/ Chief Judicial Magistrates/Additional Chief Judicial Magistrates (Railway)/ Chief Metropolitan Magistrate/Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrates have been transferred to the places indicated against their names below. They shall keep themselves ready to hand-over charge at their present place of posting on April 15, 2011 afternoon.

No representation of any officer in relation to annual transfers and postings would be entertained before his joining at the transferred place.

The notification regarding their inter-se posting at the station to which they have been transferred will follow:-

Sl	Name of Officer	Present Place of Posting	Place to No which transferred
1	DHRUVA RAJ	Agra	Kasia
		C	(Kushinagar)
2	ANIL KUMAR VASHISTHA	Agra	Bareilly
3	GYAN PRAKASH SINGH	Agra	Saharanpur
4	RAJESH BHARDWAJ	Agra	Mehrauni
		-	(Lalitpur)
5	ARVIND KUMAR MISHRA-II	Aligarh	Gorakhpur
6	KM. RAKHI DIXIT	Aligarh	Hapur
			(Ghaziabad)
7	UMAKANT JINDAL	Azamgarh	Pilibhit
8	CHANDRA MANI	Baghpat	Pilibhit
9	DHIRENDRA KUMAR	Bijnor	Baghpat
10	SMT. PALLAVI AGARWAL	Bulandshahar	Moradabad
11	RAM AVTAR YADAV	Anoopshahar-Bulandshahar	Deoria
12	SUNIL KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	Khurja-Bulandshahar	Bijnor
13	PRAKASH CHANDRA DWIVEDI	Deoria	Mainpuri
14	SMT. ANAMIKA CHAUHAN	Faizabad	Etawah
15	SMT. RAJANI SINGH	Ghaziabad	Mathura
16	CHANDRA PRAKASH TEWARI	Ghaziabad	Agra
17	HARENDRA BAHADUR SINGH	Ghaziabad	Kanpur Nagar
18	DINESH SINGH	Hapur-Ghaziabad	Bijnor
19	VIJAY CHAND YADAV	Gorakhpur	Meerut
20	BHUPENDRA RAI	Gorakhpur	Lucknow

21	ASHISH VARMA	Gorakhpur	Auraiya
22	SMT. NIHARIKA CHAUHAN	Gorakhpur	Lakhimpur
		•	Kheri
23	SUDHIR KUMAR-IV	Hathras	Bijnor
24	RAJESH KUMAR RAI	Kanpur Nagar	Meerut
25	VEER KANEDI LAL	Kaushambi	Ghaziabad
26	SMT. MANORAMA	Kaushambi	Ghaziabad
27	AHSANULLAH KHAN	Lucknow	Agra
28	ISHTIAQ ALI	Lucknow	Agra
29	MOHD. RIZWANUL HAQUE	Mainpuri	Raebareli
30	RAM SWAROOP SAROJ	Meerut	Bhadohi
31	AKHILESH KUMAR PANDEY	Meerut	Faizabad
32	RAJESH KUMAR-III	Meerut	Agra
33	VISHAMBHAR PRASAD	Moradabad	Ghaziabad
34	SURESH CHANDRA-V	Chandausi-Moradabad	Aligarh
35	AHMAD ULLAH KHAN	Kairana-Muzaffarnagar	Aligarh
36	MAHENDRA NATH	Kairana-Muzaffarnagar	Chandausi
			(Moradabad)
37	ARVIND KUMAR UPADHYAY	Kunda-Pratapgarh	Lucknow
38	VINOD KUMAR SINGH	Deoband-Saharanpur	Aligarh
39	SURENDRA KUMAR SINGH	Sonbhadra	Deoband
			(Saharanpur)
40	AJAY SINGH	Sonbhadra	Moradabad
41	CHANDRA SHEKHAR-II	Varanasi	Kairana
			(Muzaffar Nagar)

BY ORDER OF THE COURT, Sd/-(DINESH GUPTA) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No.127(i)/DR(S)/2011 Dated: Allahabad: Apr 01, 2011 Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, 3rd Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow
- 3. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow
- 4. The Director, Inst. of Judicial Training & Research, UP, Lucknow (Information available on E-mail)
- 5. All the District & Sessions Judges, Sub-ordinate to High Court of Judicature at Allahabad (Information available on
- 6. E-mail)
- 7. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow with the request to place this before Hon'ble Judges sitting at

- 8. Lucknow for their Lordship's kind information (Information available on E-mail)
- 9. The Officer on Special Duty (Computer), High Court, Allahabad
- 10. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad
- 11. The Joint Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad
- 12. The Section Officer (Admin. A-3) Section, High Court, Allahabad
- 13. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, High Court, Allahabad with the request to place this before Hon'ble Judges for their Lordship's kind information (Information available on E-mail)

BY ORDER OF THE COURT, Sd/-(VIRENDRA KUMAR SRIVASTAVA) DY. REGISTRAR (S)