From,

The Registrar General, High Court of Judicature at Allahabad.

To,

Sri Anil Kishore Yadav, IPS Director, Central Academy for Police Training, Kanhasaiya, PO- Kokta Bhopal (MP)- 462022

No. 251/Admin.(Services)/2024 Allahabad: Dated: April 27, 2024

<u>Subject</u>: <u>Regarding nomination of Judicial Officers for Orientation</u>
<u>Programme on New Criminal Laws (NCLs), scheduled in the month of May, 2024.</u>

Sir,

With reference to Academy's email dated 04.04.2024 on the above noted subject, I am directed to inform you that the Hon'ble Court has been pleased to nominate following Addl. District & Sessions Judges and Chief Judicial Magistrates for participation in the captioned 03 days Orientation Programmes at CAPT, Bhopal in the schedules mentioned against their names:-

CHART-X

| Name of Course | Schedule | Proposed Nominations (Sri/Sushri/Smt./Dr.) | | |
|--|-----------------|---|--|--|
| 8 th Orientation Program on New Criminal Laws (NCLs) for Learned Judicial Officers | 02-04 May, 2024 | Addl. District & Sessions Judges: 1. BALJOR SINGH, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Mirzapur 2. SUDAMA PRASAD, Spl. J. (SC/ST, Pev.of Atroci Act), Kanpur Nagar 3. CHAMPAT SINGH, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Mainpuri 4. HARENDRA PRASAD, Spl. J. (SC/ST, Pev.of Atroci Act), Mau 5. GAYAN PRAKASH-III, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Sitapur Chief Judicial Magistrates: 1. Jyoti Agarwal, CJM, Shahjahanpur 2. Shivendra Kumar Mishra, CJM, Bahraich 3. Twishi Srivastava, CJM, Gorakhpur 4. Namrata Singh-I, CJM, Mainpuri 5. Shilpi Chaturvedi, CJM, Jaunpur | | |
| 09 th Orientation Program on New Criminal Laws (NCLs) for Learned Judicial Officers | 09-11 May, 2024 | Addl. District & Sessions Judges: 1. RAJENDRA PRASAD, Spl. J. (SC/ST, Pev.o Atroci Act), Agra 2. SUBHASH CHANDRA-VIII, Spl. J. (SC/ST Pev.of Atroci Act), Aligarh 3. DINESH KUMAR MISHRA, Spl. J. (SC/ST Pev.of Atroci Act), Lucknow 4. RAJESH PATI TRIPATHI, Spl. J. (SC/ST Pev.of Atroci Act), Barabanki 5. RAVI KANT-III, Spl. Judge (U.P. Dacoity. A.A.), Agra Chief Judicial Magistrates: 1. Pawan Kumar Singh-I, CJM, Raebareli 2. Mohammad Tauseef Raza, CJM, Budaun 3. Astha Srivastava, CJM, Saharanpur 4. Deepak Kumar Jaiswal, CJM, Kaushambi 5. Farha Jameel, CJM, Auraiya | | |

| 10 th Orientation Program on New Criminal Laws (NCLs) for Learned Judicial Officers | 16-18 May, 2024 | Addl. District & Sessions Judges: 1. ANIRUDDHA KUMAR TIWARI, Spl. J. (SC/ST, Pev.of Atroci Act), Prayagraj 2. RAMESH DUBEY, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Sant Kabir Nagar 3. SHAILOJ CHANDRA, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Bhadohi at Gyanpur 4. VIVEKA NAND SHARAN TRIPATHI, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Lucknow 5. RAVINDRA KUMAR SRIVASTAVA, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Varanasi Chief Judicial Magistrates: 1. Sunil Kumar Tripathi, CJM, Bulandshahar 2. Ghanshyam Shukla, CJM, Farrukhabad | |
|--|-------------------------|---|--|
| | | 3. Gaurav Prakash, CJM, Sitapur 4. Sudha Yadav, CJM, Ambedkar Nagar 5. Bhagwan Das Gupta, CJM, Banda | |
| 11 th Orientation Program on New Criminal Laws (NCLs) for Learned Judicial Officers | 24-26 May, 2024 | Addl. District & Sessions Judges: 1. ACHAL NARAIN SAKLANI, Spl. J. (SC/ST, Pev.of Atroci Act), Meerut 2. SUSHRI PRITI SRIVASTAVA-III, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Etah 3. PRABHU NARAYAN PANDEY, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Rampur 4. ANIL KUMAR SHUKLA, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Barabanki 5. SUYASH PRAKASH SRIVASTAVA, Spl. J. (SC/ST, Pev.of Atroci Act), Budaun | |
| | | Chief Judicial Magistrates: 1. Jasveer Singh Yadav, CJM, Ghaziabad 2. Mukesh Yadav, CJM, Maharajganj 3. Sumita, CJM, Rampur 4. Sabiha Khatoon, CJM, Bhadohi 5. Niharika Jaiswal, CJM, Hamirpur | |
| 12 th Orientation Program on New Criminal Laws (NCLs) for Learned Judicial Officers | 30 May-01 June, 2024 | Addl. District & Sessions Judges: 1. SHEO CHAND, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Basti 2. SATISH CHANDRA DWIVEDI, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Azamgarh 3. SUDEEP KUMAR JAISWAL, A.D.J. (POCSO), Shahjahanpur 4. KUSHAL PAL, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Rai Bareli 5. HUSAIN AHMAD ANSARI, Spl. Judge (E.C. Act), Lucknow Chief Judicial Magistrates: 1. Eshwar Saran Kannaujia, CJM, Jhansi 2. Shashi Kumar, CJM, Prayagraj 3. Narendra Kumar-V, CJM, Bijnor 4. Anshu Mali Pandey, CJM, Ayodhya 5. Satyabir Singh, CJM, Azamgarh | |

I am, therefore, to request you to kindly take necessary action accordingly.

Yours sincerely,

sd/-(Krishna Swaroop Dhar Dwivedi) I/c Joint Registrar (J) (Services) "For Registrar General"

No. 251(i)/Admin.(Services)/2024 Allahabad: Dated: April 27, 2024 Copy forwarded to:-

- **1.** The Principal Secretary (Law) & L.R., Government of U.P., Lucknow for information.
- 2. All the concerned District & Sessions Judges with the request to kindly inform the nominated Officers of their respective Judgeship to contact Sh. Amit Atut, Asst. Director- 9630089521/Sh. Prakash Chandra Badolia, Asst. Director- 7070358949 and CAPT Control Room- 0755-2706000 in case of any assistance required.

Further, you are requested to direct the **nominated officers** of your **respective** Judgeship to send following details in regard of themselves at **email ID:** adindoor-capt@bprd.nic.in at the earliest, without fail, under intimation to the Hon'ble Court on **email ID:** services@allahabadhighcourt.in:-

| S.No. | Name of Officer | Rank | Contact No. | Email ID |
|-------|-----------------|------|-------------|----------|
| | | | | |

sd/(Arun Kumar Tiwari)
Assistant Registrar (Services)
"For Registrar General"