ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M K. Gupta (Court no.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up all e-Court matters of Court no.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court no.42) in addition to the cases of Court no.42, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 25 of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court no.18) in addition to the cases of Court no.18, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.26 to 50 of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court no.19) in addition to the cases of Court no.19, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 20** and Applications of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court no.32) in addition to the cases of Court no.32, will take up the Additional Cause List cases cases from **serial nos.21 to 40** of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 30.09.2021