Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Moin will not hold Court today.

- 1 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 A.M. till the formation of Division Bench in Court no.2 at 3.15 P.M. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon. Abdul Moin, J. in Court no. 1.
 - 8 Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court no. 8 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown in today's list of fresh cases and cases shown at serial no. 1 to 20 in today's cause list before Hon. Jaspreet Singh, J.[Court no.19]
 - 17 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 17 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown at serial no. 21 to 54 in today's cause list before Hon. Jaspreet Singh, J.[Court no.19]
 - 24 Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court no. 24 at 3.15 P.M. and will take up applications shown in today's list of Misc applications before Hon. Jaspreet Singh, J.[Court no.19]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 30-09-2021