ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N. A. Moonis (Court no.3) in addition to
 its own determination, will take up all e-Court matters except Public Interest Litigation (Civil and
 Criminal) matters of Court no.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Acting Chief
 Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications except e-Court matters and except Public Interest Litigation (Civil and Criminal) matters of Court no.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court no.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up all e-Court matters of Court no.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Dr. Justice **K.J. Thaker** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** will sit in Court no.37 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court no.9) in addition to the cases of Court no.9, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.21 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal will sit singly in Court no.10 and will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court no.77) in addition to the cases of Court no.77, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 80 and Applications of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin (Court no.66) in addition to the cases of Court no.66, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.69) in addition to the cases of Court no.69, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court no.75) in addition to the cases of Court no.75, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 120 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 18 of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
 - Note:- 1. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
 - 2. Public Interest Litigation (Civil and Criminal) matters of Court no.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice) shall be rotated for 05.10.2021.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 01.10.2021