## **ARRANGEMENT**

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal (Court no.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 60 and Applications of Court no.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court no.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up all e-Court matters of Court no.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak will sit in Court no.37 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court no.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 57 of Court no.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court no.67) in addition to the cases of Court no.67, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 80 and Applications of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Salil Kumar Rai** (Court no.9) in addition to the cases of Court no.9, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.21 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court no.80) in addition to the cases of Court no.80, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 120** and Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 40** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Gautam Chowdhary** will sit singly in Court no.19 and will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery) in addition to the cases shown at 3.45 P.M. in Court no.46 (singly).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 04.10.2021