ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed will sit in Court no.44 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court no.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up all e-Court matters of Court no.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi (Court no.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 55 of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court no.2) in addition to the cases of Court no.2, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 5, Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 10 and Applications of Court no.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma)
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court no.42) in addition to the cases of Court no.42, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30 and Applications of Court no.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court no.33) in addition to the cases of Court no.33, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.6 to 20 of Court no.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal (Court no.35) in addition to the cases of Court no.35, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 35 of Court no.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court no.10) in addition to the cases of Court no.10, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 60 of Court no.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court no.79) in addition to the cases of Court no.79, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 17, Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 14 and Applications of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court no.5) in addition to the cases of Court no.5, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.36 to 50 of Court no.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.83) in addition to the cases of Court no.83, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 60 and Applications of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court no.71) in addition to the cases of Court no.71, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.18 to 50 of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court no.18) in addition to the cases of Court no.18, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 80 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 10 of Court no.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court no.36) in addition to the cases of Court no.36, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.11 to 25 of Court no.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.6) in addition to the cases of Court no.6, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.26 to 40** of Court no.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 16. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court no.84) in addition to the cases of Court no.84, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 80 and Additional Cause List Cases from serial nos.1 to 40 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court no.32) in addition to the cases of Court no.32, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.11 to 40 of Court no.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.86) in addition to the cases of Court no.86, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 60** and Applications of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit).
- 19. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court no.69) in addition to the cases of Court no.69, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 85 of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 20. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court no.68) in addition to the cases of Court no.68, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 120 of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 21. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha (Court no.49) in addition to the cases of Court no.49, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 80 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 40 of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 07.10.2021