Notice Dated 08 October 2021

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.R. Masoodi will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 1 will take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before their Lordships.
- The Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava** and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will not be constituted in Court no. 4 and cases shown before their Lordships will stand out.
- The Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi** and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar will not be constituted in Court no. 5 and cases shown before their Lordships will stand out.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 7 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown before **Hon. Rakesh Srivastava**, **J.[Court no.4]**
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav in Court no. 9 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown in today's cause list before the Division Bench comprising Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon. Abdul Moin, J. [Court no. 1]
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up today's list of fresh cases, fresh backlog list and additional cause list shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon. Abdul Moin, J. [Court no. 1]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 11 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up today's list of fresh cases, additional cause list and applications shown in today's list of Misc applications before **Hon. Chandra Dhari Singh, J.[Court no.14]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 15 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown at serial no. 1 to 56 in today's cause list before **Hon. Chandra Dhari Singh**, **J.**[Court no.14]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 16 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown at serial no. 57 to 112 in today's cause list before **Hon. Chandra Dhari Singh, J.[Court no.14]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 18 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown before **Hon. A.R. Masoodi, J.[Court no.5]**
- After the Division Bench in Court no.1, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Moin will sit singly in Court no.33 and will take up the determination shown before **Hon. Ravi Nath Tilhari, J.[Court no.20]**
- After the above Bench, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Moin and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar will be constituted in Court no.33 and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 08-10-2021