ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivasatva will sit in Court No.51 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin will sit in Court No.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.42) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 7. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 27.11.2021