## Notice Dated 27 November 2021

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia will not hold court today.

## Court No.

- 1 After the Division Bench, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha will sit singly in Court no.1 and will take up the case shown in today's additional cause list before his Lordship.
- 6 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur in Court no. 6 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary**, J. [Court no. 5]
- 7 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 7 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh**, J. [Court no. 8]
- 9 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will not be constituted in Court no. 9 and the cases shown before their Lordships will stand out.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 21 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Siddharth, J. [Court no. 20]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav in Court no. 31 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Pankaj Bhatia, J. [Court no. 27]

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 27-11-2021