## Notice Dated 29 November 2021

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta will not hold court today.

## Court No.

- 4 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted in Court No. 4 at 3.15 P.M. and will take up the case shown before their Lordships in today's additional cause-list.
- 8 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 8 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J. [Court no. 5]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 17 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Salil Kumar Rai, J. [Court no. 19]
- 21 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh will sit singly in Court no. 21 at 10.15 A.M. till the formation of Division Bench in Court no. 4 at 3.15 P.M. and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- 29 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 29 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court no. 30]
- 32 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 32 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Suresh Kumar Gupta, J. [Court no. 13]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 29-11-2021