## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No. 46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit in Court no.5 and will take up the determination of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain will sit singly in Court No.75 and will take up the determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Krishna Gautam).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.12.2021