## **Notice Dated 02 December 2021**

## Court No.

- 4 After the Single Bench in Court no. 4, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will be constituted in Court no. 4 and will take up the cases shown in today's additional cause-list before their Lordships.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania will sit singly in Court no.17 at 10.15 A.M. till the formation of Division Bench in Court no. 4 and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.

By Order of Hon'ble Court 02-12-2021