<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra) and will also take up the determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit in Court No.52 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh will sit in Court No.66 and will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Moin).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.18) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain will sit singly in Court No.82 and will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 04.12.2021