ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.51) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit in Court No.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **4.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y.K. Srivastava (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Naveen Srivastava).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit singly in Court No.64 and will take up the determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal will sit in Court No.82 and will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.12.2021