<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.52 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.51) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit singly in Court No.78 and will take up the determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal will sit in Court No.74 and will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Naveen Srivastava).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shree Prakash Singh will sit singly in Court No.66 and will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit singly in Court No.69 and will take up the determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.12.2021