LAW CLERKS (TRAINEE) FOR THE YEAR 2022

NOTICE

It is hereby informed to all the concerned that in pursuance of the Adv. No.- 01/Law Clerks(Trainee)/21, interview of the candidates was conducted at Allahabad for the engagement of Law Clerks (Trainee) for the year 2022 on 94 posts. The result of 94 selected candidates (67 candidates selected for Allahabad & 27 candidates selected for Lucknow) has been declared and the same alongwith a Waiting List of 73 candidates has Official website of been uploaded on the Allahabad High Court (www.allahabadhighcourt.in).

The newly selected Law Clerks (Trainee) for the year 2022 are directed to report at the Establishment Section of High Court, Allahabad/Lucknow Bench as the case may be **in the first week of January, 2022 for joining and training** as contemplated in the G.O. No. 2053/Saat-Nyay-1-2007-86/2004, Nyay Anubhag-1(Uchcha Nyayalaya) Lucknow dated August 02, 2007 between 10:00 A.M. To 03:00 P.M. and the training be imparted to them at 03:00 P.M. onwards.

The candidates are directed to join in the first week of January, 2022. If some candidates do not join by the said period and file an application for extension of time to join, joining time of such candidates can be extended by Ld. Registrar General and if they neither file an application nor seek extension within the aforesaid period, the person next in the order of merit may be given option to join.

The candidates from the Waiting List may be called to join as Law Clerks (Trainee) as and when a post falls vacant as well as whenever the strength of Judges increases beyond the current strength. The Law Clerks (Trainee) shall join at the Establishment Section of High Court, Allahabad/Lucknow Bench as the case may be.

The candidates are advised to visit the Official website of Allahabad High Court for more details.

LIST OF 67 CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR ALLAHABAD

SI. No.	Roll Number	Name
1.	455	SHIVAM SHUKLA
2.	418	JAYETA SINGH
3.	394	TANISHA GUPTA
4.	204	SAKSHI SONI
5.	389	AZEEM MEHMOOD ALVI
6.	459	SAKSHI MEHROTRA
7.	438	NAINA CHAWLA
8.	387	ASHISH KUMAR
9.	395	SHALINI VERMA
10.	859	SHUBHANGI BARANWAL
11.	277	KUMARI MONIKA
12.	620	RICHA SHARMA
13.	429	RISHABH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
14.	416	GAUTAM SANJAY
15.	17	NIDHI VERMA

SI. No.	Roll Number	Name
16.	961	BUSHRA NAZ ANSARI
17.	448	AVANISH YADAV
18.	245	BHUMIKA SRIVASTAVA
19.	415	PRASHANT SHUKLA
20.	472	BARUN DEY
21.	1103	GUNJAN PATHAK
22.	928	DEEPIKA GAUR
23.	373	SHIVASHISH MISHRA
24.	443	LAVISHA GUPTA
25.	73	SONU KUMAR
26.	630	SHASHANK SHEKHAR SHUKLA
27.	434	PUNYA TRIPATHI
28.	516	MANISHA GUPTA
	1070	BABLEEN KAUR
29.		PRAKHAR GUPTA
30.	228	
31.	1081	ANUPAM KUMAR SHUKLA
32.	78	SUHANI YADAV
33.	322	VAISHALI SINGH
34.	1083	KRISHNA GAUTAM
35.	606	SHIVANGI
36.	588	MEGHA SACHAN
37.	27	SUDEEP PANDEY
38.	938	VIVEK RAJ
39.	583	ANSHIKA SINGH
40.	870	SHIVA JI MAURYA
41.	195	UTKARSH PANDEY
42.	869	ADEEBA QAMAR
43.	682	ANKIT BARANWAL
44.	925	PALLAVI BHARTI
45.	530	VIBHANTIKA DWIVEDI
46.	18	ANUJ MISHRA
47.	896	UDIT MISHRA
48.	499	MANU GUPTA
49.	111	HARI HARSH GAUR
50.	343	PRABHAT SINGH
51.	937	ANSHU SINGH
52.	731	MOHABBAT BI
53.	591	MAYANK CHATURVEDI
54.	799	KRISHNA S SHUKLA
55.	884	SAMIKSHA BADHWANI
56.	936	TANYA SINGH
57.	500	SAUMITRA SINGH
58.	521	NIHARIKA DEEP
59.	360	SANDEEP KUMAR
60.	1099	MAYANK GUPTA
61.	996	ACHINTYA SINGH
62.	724	PRIYA TIWARI
63.	701	ANKIT KUMAR MISHRA
64.	31	ADARSH KUMAR SINGH
65.	894	ANIRUDH SINGH
66.	518	ANSHIKA PANDEY
67.	957	OSAMA RASHID

LIST OF 27 CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR LUCKNOW

SI. No.	Roll Number	Name
1.	469	VASUDEV SINGH
2.	446	HARSH PATEL
3.	206	DAMINI DUBEY
4.	1022	SHRADDHA SINGH SATSANGI
5.	1116	NIDHI VERMA
6.	887	SHREYATI SRIVASTAVA
7.	966	MAHIMA KUSHWAHA
8.	808	RAJSHRI NIGAM
9.	466	JUHI GUPTA
10.	189	VAISHNAVI BANSAL
11.	643	SHIVANI CHAVHAN
12.	296	DIVYA DUBEY
13.	95	MANYA SRIVASTAVA
14.	452	KUNWAR ABHIJEET
15.	704	AAYUSHI TRIPATHI
16.	1042	ASHISH KUMAR SINGH
17.	414	AYUSH PRATAP SINGH
18.	215	PRIYANSHI SRIVASTAVA
19.	299	PRATIKSHA PANDEY
20.	1075	SUDIKSHA GUPTA
21.	315	SHIVANGI PATHAK
22.	573	SHIVANI PANDEY
23.	420	RAMENDRA YADAV
24.	729	SHAKTI
25.	370	HARSHIT UPADHYAY
26.	926	PRAGYA PANDEY
27.	943	SHIVANI MAURYA

WAITING LIST OF 73 CANDIDATES

SI. No.	Roll Number	Name
1.	631	POOJA YADAV
2.	889	UTKARSH KUMAR YADAV
3.	327	DEVANAND PANDEY
4.	1065	UTKARSH KUMAR
5.	83	JYOTI KUMARI
6.	906	DIVYA SINGH
7.	220	DHEERENDRA PRATAP SINGH
8.	1069	EHTESHAM KHAN
9.	1089	SARIM HUSAIN
10.	747	KRITIKA SINHA
11.	632	DEEP MALICA
12.	998	SURABHI SHUKLA
13.	814	GAZAL KHAN
14.	750	ARUNA SINGH
15.	113	RAUNAK GUPTA
16.	866	ANMOL SRIVASTAVA
17.	1191	ANUSHREE BANGDE
18.	893	RAHUL KUMAR
19.	757	RAGINI SHARMA
20.	835	URVASHI PANDEY
21.	863	SHESHAN SINHA
22.	983	KM JYOTI SINGH
23.	617	SAUMYA SHARMA

SI. No.	Roll Number	Name
24.	616	GARIMA CHAUDHARY
25.	1195	RAHUL KUMAR MISHRA
26.	832	TANYA YADAV
27.	984	PRATIBHA SINGH
28.	344	SHARAD TRIVEDI
29.	595	QAMAR ALI JAFRI
30.	879	MAROOF ANSARI
31.	30	LAKSHYA SHARMA
32.	993	KRATI SACHDEV
33.	23	MOHD SHADAB SIDDIQUI
34.	353	PANKAJ KUMAR
35.	39	DIVYANSH SAXENA
36.	839	SAGAR SHARMA
37.	614	KRASHNA KANT
38.	847	MOHD. FURKAN KHAN
39.	751	UTKARSH GARG
40.	82	NITYA NAND UPADHYAY
41.	886	NAND KISHORE
42.	77	ANKIT TIWARI
43.	20	KANHAIYA MISHRA
44.	686	RAGINI TIWARI
45.	899	SAURABH KUMAR MISHRA
46.	1010	SHASHANK PANDEY
47.	244	PRIYA ANJOR
48.	821	AARZOO KHANAM
49.	384	SHUBHAM SRIVASTAVA
50.	891	VIKRANT SINGH
51.	80	PRIYA SHREE
52.	122	DIVYA
53.	833	TRISHA SINGH
54.	1117	VISHVESH SHRIVASTAV
55.	733	AMAN KUSHWAHA
56.	818	HIMANSHU DUBEY
57.	349	VIVEK DUBEY
58.	1082	GARIMA SINGH
59.	734	SUSHIL KUMAR DWIVEDI
60.	956	SHUBHAM SINGH
61.	916	BISHAL KUMAR TRIPATHI
62.	1131	HARSHITA CHATURVEDI
63.	806	VIVEK TIWARI
64.	803	ANA HAFEEZ
65.	22	SHUBHAM RANJAN TRIPATHI
66.	59	VAIBHAV GUPTA
67.	696	PIYUSH GUPTA
68.	285	ARCHANA
69.	254	PIYUSH
70.	1058	ADARSH KUMAR
71.	939	ARPIT SRIVASTAVA
72.	1014	TABASSUM SALMANI
73.	1074	GAURANG DWIVEDI
	1	

Sd/-Registrar General High Court of Judicature at Allahabad 20.12.2021