ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta will sit singly in Court no.49 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 284 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.51) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court No.53) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases and remaining determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- 7. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.32) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery).
- 8. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y.K. Srivastava will sit singly in Court no.3 and will take up the determination of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Moin).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar) and will also take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.401 to 487 and remaining determination of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 200 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court no.89 and will take up the determination of Court No.45 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) (singly) at 10:00 A.M. in addition to his own determination of Court no.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar) (singly).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit singly in Court no.27 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 400 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.12.2021