Notice Dated 21 December 2021

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Irshad Ali and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold court today.

Court No.

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya, J. and Hon'ble Saroj Yadav, J. [Court no. 9]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh will take up the case through Video Conferencing from Allahabad shown in today's additional cause list in Court no. 12 at 1.10 p.m. before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court no. 13 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court no.31]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir in Court no. 18 will take up the cases through Video Conferencing at 2.00 p.m. shown before his Lordship at Allahabad.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 29 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Irshad Ali, J. [Court no.15]**
- After the Division Bench in Court no. 9, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will sit singly in Court no. 31 and will take up TU/PH cases shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 32 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases before Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court no.31]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 21-12-2021