<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.51) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court No.53) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.32) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar) and will also take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit singly in Court no.44 and will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta) at 2:00 P.M. in addition to his own determination of Court no.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi) (singly).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain will sit singly in Court no.73 and will take up the determination of Court no.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court no.89 and will take up the determination of Court No.45 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) (singly) at 10:00 A.M. in addition to his own determination of Court no.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar) (singly).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 22.12.2021