ARRANGEMENT.

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar MIshra (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.2 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal will sit singly in Court no.1 after division bench and will take up the remaining determination of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh) in addition to his own determination of Court no.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal) (singly).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit singly in Court no.75 and will take up the determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan) in addition to his own determination of Court no.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi) (singly).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.29 and will take up the determination of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.01.2022