## <u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit in Court No.65 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 31.01.2022.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 31.01.2022 and 02.02.2022.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 13 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 31.01.2022.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.85) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.14 to 26 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 31.01.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.27 to 39 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 31.01.2022.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.40 to 51 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 31.01.2022.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shree Prakash Singh), on 31.01.2022.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.52 to 63 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 31.01.2022.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.64 to 75, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 31.01.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 31.01.2022