ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.2 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.49) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 60 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 90 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 106 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 314 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.315 to 348, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 29 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.30 to 58 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- 11. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.90) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.59 to 87 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 97 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 320 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will sit singly in Court No.74 and will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.321 to 349, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.02.2022