ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.2 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker).
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak will sit in Court No.44 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the remaining determination of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 56 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.81) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.57 to 106 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 306 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.307 to 364, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 54 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.55 to 101 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 307 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.308 to 362, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 100 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)).
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 348, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.02.2022