Notice Dated 18 February, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- 6 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary will sit singly in Court no. 6 at 10.15 a.m. and again after the Division Bench constituted in Court no. 10 at 2.15 p.m. and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary will be constituted in Court no. 10 at 2.15 p.m. instead of after the regular Division Bench and will take up the case shown before their Lordships.
- After the above Division Bench, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Saroj Yadav will be reconstituted in Court no. 10 and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court No.23 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar [Court no. 11].**

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 18-02-2022