ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed will sit in Court No.44 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 21, Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 312, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.22 to 42 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.313 to 324 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.43 to 63 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.325 to 336 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.64 to 84 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.337 to 348 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.85 to 105 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.349 to 360 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.106 to 126 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.361 to 372 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh).
- 11. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.90) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determinations of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak) and Court No. 93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.127 to 145 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.373 to 384 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No.77) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.02.2022
Place: Lucknow