Notice Dated 24 February, 2022

Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- **C.J.** A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice (from Lucknow) and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (at Allahabad) will be constituted in C.J.'s Court and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships at Allahabad through Video Conferencing.
 - A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 am and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav. [Court no. 1]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali. [Court no. 7]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar will take up the case shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-I in Court no. 25 at 4.10 pm before his Lordship through video conferencing from Allahabad.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 24-02-2022