Second Notice Dated 25 February, 2022

Court No.

- **C.J.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will be constituted in C.J.'s Court at 12.30 p.m. instead of at 2.15 p.m. and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships.
- After the Division Bench in C.J.'s Court, Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will sit singly in Court no. 20 instead of at 2.15 p.m. and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice

(Hitendra Hari) Registrar(J)(Listing) 25-02-2022