Notice Dated 08 March, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- **C.J.** A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir will be constituted in C.J.'s Court and will take up the case shown before their Lordships in today's Additional/ Unlisted List-1 through Video Conferencing from Allahabad.
 - The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan will be constituted in Court no. 5 at 3.45 p.m. and will take up the case shown before their Lordships.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court no. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 6, serial no. 301 to 335 and serial no. 801 to 811 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 16].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 16].

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 08-03-2022