ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit in Court No.40 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit singly in Court No.47 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.147 to 206 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 25.08.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 6, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 25.08.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 55 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 25.08.2023.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 3, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 25.08.2023.
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 70 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 25.08.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj will sit singly in Court No.75 after the Regular Division Bench work in Court No.3 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.58 to 117 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 25.08.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.109 to 158 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 25.08.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.118 to 157 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 25.08.2023.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.158 to 187 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 25.08.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma will sit singly in Court No.81 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.211 to 290 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 25.08.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit singly in Court No.92 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.42 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.291 to 320 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 25.08.2023.
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 25.08.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.
 - 2. The Single Bench determination of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 25.08.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.
 - 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) on 25.08.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.32.
 - 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.