ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit in Court No.40 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there, on 09.11.2023. After mid day recess, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit singly in Court No.67 till the reformation of Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.146 to 170 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma), on 09.11.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 11, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 09.11.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 4, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan), on 09.11.2023.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.32) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 141 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 09.11.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.95 to 174 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 09.11.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.208 to 232 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 09 11 2023
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.175 to 254 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 09.11.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.222 to 251 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 09.11.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.211 to 235 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 09.11.2023.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.108 to 157 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Vikram D Chauhan), on 11 2023
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.236 to 265 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 09.11.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.81 and will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 09.11.2023.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.222 to 281 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 09.11.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.282 to 331 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 09.11.2023.
 - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan) on 09.11.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.42.
 - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi) on 09.11.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.67.
 - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.