ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy will hold Court today at Allahabad.
Court No.	
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 9]
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 21 to 45 and serial no. 361 to 417 shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 27]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 3]
28	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rahul Chaturvedi in Court no. 28 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 27]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.02.2024