## **ARRANGEMENT**

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy will sit in Court No.72 and will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.87 to 126 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 16.02.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.127 to 166 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 16.02.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.148 to 177 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 16.02.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 110 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 16.02.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 170 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 16.02.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.104 to 203 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 16.02.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.177 to 226 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 16.02.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.178 to 227 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 16.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.204 to 303 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 16.02.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.228 to 277 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 16.02.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.67 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.227 to 326 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 16.02.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.02.2024