<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 1]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 16]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.04.2024