HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD ADMINISTRATIVE 'D' SECTION

RESULT

No. 8498/IIIe/Admin. 'D' Section: dated 01.10.2020

On the basis of written examination held on 28.09.2020 for preparing the panel for registration of Advocates' Clerks under Allahabad High Court Advocates' Clerks (Registration of Advocates' Clerks) Rules 1997, under the orders of learned Registrar General dated 01.10.2020, the following 67 candidates have been declared successful and they shall be eligible to be engaged as Advocates' Clerks after empanelment as per rules. Candidates so empanelled shall not acquire any right to work as an Advocates' Clerks unless they are engaged by any Advocate and their names are duly entered in the roll:-

ADVOCATES' CLERK EXAMINATION- 2020 RESULT			
1	57	Amit Kumar Pandey	
2	58	Pawan Dev Pandey	
3	32	Abhay Kumar Srivastava	
4	11	Indrajeet Saroj	
5	71	Ankit Kumar Yadav	
6	104	Anuj Kumar	
7	61	Amit Kumar Shukla	
8	67	Shailesh Tiwari	
9	91	Ranjeet Kumar	
10	102	Shreyash Kumar Mishra	
11	31	Mohit Srivastava	
12	38	Dharm Raj Yadav	
13	112	Prateek Keshari	
14	53	Asmita Shri	
15	4	Gautam Kumar Gupta	
16	12	Chandan Kumar	
17	27	Vishal Singh Yadav	
18	46	Santosh Kumar Maurya	
19	35	Manish Chandra Kesarwani	
20	43	Ahmad Arif	
21	87	Arvind Kumar	
22	117	Ganesh Pandey	
23	41	Ajay Kumar Saroj	
24	50	Shubham Agarwal	
25	40	Saurbh Sonker	
26	9	Tushar Bansal	
27	34	Nitin Kumar Kesarwani	
28	115	Ram Chandra Patel	
29	3	Anuj Agrahari	
30	29	Brijesh Kumar	
31	33	Hunajza Kamran	
32	77	Rajendra Kumar Singh	
33	84	Jyoti Kumari	
34	1	Vaibhav Singh	
35	7	Mahendra Pratap Yadav	
36	69	Chandra Bhushan Thakur	
37	36	Mohd. Ashraf	
38	109	Raj Kumar Saroj	
39	60	Ankit Yadav	
40	90	Shiv Kumar	

41	39	Vinay Kumar Saroj
42	83	Akriti Agrahari
43	88	Sharika Gautam
44	2	Shubham Agrahari
45	49	Mohd. Sauood
46	64	Anil Kumar
47	79	Dharmendra Pratap Singh
48	13	Ram Das Maurya
49	30	Bhupendra Kumar Kannaujiya
50	24	Prem Kumar
51	110	Ajay Maurya
52	20	Sumit Kumar
53	19	Anesh Kumar Yadav
54	22	Sandeep Kumar Yadav
55	100	Alok
56	14	Shashi Kant
57	25	Srishti Gupta
58	48	Govind Prasad
59	55	Saurabh Kumar Pal
60	59	Manjit Singh Yadav
61	6	Pradeep Kumar
62	10	Rohit Kumar
63	15	Jay Singh Yadav
64	56	Jaswant
65	21	Aqs Kalim
66	37	Kaushlendra Kumar Shukla
67	81	Bharti

Sd/-Registrar (Budget)/Competent Authority 01.10.2020