Notice Dated 3 December 2020

Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish, J.** and Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastay, J. [Court No. 11]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court No. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 51 to 71 in today's additional cause-list (except criminal cases pertaining to Members of Parliament, Members of Legislative Assembly and Members of Legislative Council and TU/PH cases) before Hon'ble Rakesh Srivastava, J. [Court No. 12]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court No. 20 will take up the determination including TU/PH cases (except cases shown at serial no. 51 to 76 in today's additional cause-list) shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court No. 21 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 51 to 76 in today's additional cause-list (except TU/PH cases) before Hon'ble Manish Mathur, J. [Court No. 20]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will sit singly in Court No. 34 at 10.15 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 51 to 71 in today's additional cause-list, criminal cases pertaining to Members of Parliament, Members of Legislative Assembly and Members of Legislative Council and TU/PH cases) shown before Hon. Rakesh Srivastava, J. [Court No. 12]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar (J)(L) 03-12-2020