LAW CLERK (TRAINEE) - 2020-21

NOTICE

It is hereby informed to all the concerned that in pursuance of the Advertisement No.-01/Law Clerk (Trainee)- 20, interview of the candidates was conducted at Allahabad for the engagement of Law Clerks (Trainee) 2020-21 on 102 posts. The result of 102 successful candidates has been declared and the same along with a Waiting List of 60 candidates has been uploaded on the Official website of Allahabad High Court (www.allahabadhighcourt.in).

The newly selected Law Clerks (Trainee), 2020-21 are directed to report at the Establishment Section of High Court, Allahabad/Lucknow Bench as the case may be on 1st January, 2021 or 2nd January, 2021 for joining and training as contemplated in the G.O. No. 2053/Saat-Nyay-1-2007-86/2004, Nyay Anubhag-1 (Uchcha Nyayalaya) Lucknow dated August 02, 2007 between 10.00 A.M. To 03.00 P.M. and the training be imparted to them at 03.00 P.M. onwards.

The candidates are directed to join on 1st January, 2021 or 2nd January, 2021. If some candidates do not join on the said dates and submit an application seeking extension for time to join, joining time of such candidates can be extended by Ld. Registrar General and if they neither submit any application nor seek any extension within 15 days from the prescribed dates of joining, the person next in the order of merit may be given option to join.

The candidates from the Waiting List may be called to join as Law Clerk (Trainee) as and when a post falls vacant as well as whenever the strength of Hon'ble Judges increases. The Law Clerks (Trainee) shall join at the Establishment Section of High Court, Allahabad/Lucknow Bench as the case may be.

The candidates are advised to visit the Official website of Allahabad High Court for more details.

CANDIDATES (72) SELECTED FOR ALLAHABAD

Sl. No.	Roll Number	Name
1.	611	ABHAY MISHRA
2.	924	ASHMITA GUPTA
3.	9	SAUMYA SAHAI
4.	12	SAI SHAMBHAVI SINGH
5.	898	SHISHIR YADAV
6.	857	KESHAV
7.	26	ANURAG SHARMA
8.	775	NIHARIKA
9.	953	PRANSHU TRIPATHI
10.	22	KRISHANIKA SINGH
11.	73	ANCHAL RAJ

Sl. No.	Roll Number	Name
12.	1051	SONAL SINGH
13.	21	PRAGYA
14.	85	ISHITA RAI
15.	108	ANSHAL PRABHAKAR
16.	92	SHARWANI PANDEY
17.	725	PRAGATI RAI
18.	29	SURABHI SINGH
19.	195	PAWAN MISHRA
20.	53	ANUSHREE SINGH
21.	120	WALI NAWAZ KHAN
22.	620	ABHINAV SHUKLA
23.	101	PRAVEEN KUMAR
24.	745	SARANSH SRIVASTAVA
25.	102	AJEET KUMAR
26.	1014	ABHISHRUT SINGH
27.	98	CHETAN MANCHANDA
28.	77	ALPIKA VERMA
29.	94	MAMTA
30.	159	MEGHNA SINGHAL
31.	974	MOHD NAFEES QURAISHI
32.	48	ANANYA SHUKLA
33.	186	UTKARSH SRIVASTVA
34.	57	SONALI AGARWAL
35.	191	ABHISHEK ANAND
36.	196	VAIBHAV TIWARI
37.	203	SHRADDHA AGARWAL
38.	1042	RASHI GUPTA
39.	1068	NEELAM SINGH
40.	477	JAWERIA NIYAZ
41.	71	ANKITA MISHRA
42.	682	PRABHANKAR SRIVASTAVA
43.	96	VERTIKA SRIVASTAVA
44.	128	SHAURYA MANI PANDEY
45.	44	KOMAL RASTOGI
46.	606	UPENDRA MALAVIYA
47.	258	SAURABH KUMAR YADAV
48.	883	AMIT SINGH
49.	171	AVANIT R ARYA
50.	95	MOHDAMMAD BURHANUDDIN KHAN
51.	260	VIDIT YADAV
52.	60	ADITYA JAIN
53.	906	JYOTI UPADHYAY
54.	141	ABHINANDAN SINGH
55.	81	SHIVAM KUMAR SHUKLA

Sl. No.	Roll Number	Name
56.	972	ANUJ MISHRA
57.	84	SONALI SONI
58.	157	KAUSHIKI PANDEY
59.	980	NEEL KISAN
60.	335	SAMARTH AGARWAL
61.	469	LAVEENA AGARWAL
62.	1026	SHUBHAM
63.	340	SWATI THAKUR
64.	172	ANUJ KUMAR
65.	170	PRINCE CHAND PANDEY
66.	622	SHRAVAN KUMAR YADAV
67.	32	JAGRATI KESARWANI
68.	34	DISHA OMRE
69.	479	SANDEEP KUMAR VERMA
70.	769	ARK KHANNA
71.	715	PRATEEK SRIVASTAVA
72.	206	ANIKET AGARWAL

CANDIDATES (30) SELECTED FOR LUCKNOW

Sl. No.	Roll Number	Name
1.	3	SHASHANK DIXIT
2.	7	SARIKA RAI
3.	1031	ROBIN SINGH
4.	4	CHANDRASHEKHAR
5.	15	SHIVANGI SHUKLA
6.	74	SAMRIDDHI MISHRA
7.	858	ANJALI SHUKLA
8.	691	SHRUTI KUMAR
9.	13	ABHISHEK PANDEY
10.	79	YASH KRITI RATAN
11.	742	SHIVESH RAGHUVANSHI
12.	956	SHAMA PARVEEN
13.	6	BHAVYA UPADHYAY
14.	28	RIPUNJAY MISHRA
15.	100	PRERNA SHARMA
16.	109	ANANYA SINGH
17.	93	DEEPASHREE AGNIHOTRI
18.	1069	PARIJAT SAURABH MISHRA
19.	619	KESHAV DWIVEDI
20.	918	HIMANSHU MISHRA
21.	112	SWATI PANDEY
22.	72	SHREYANSHI MISHRA
23.	1030	ANAMIKA YADAV

Sl. No.	Roll Number	Name
24.	125	KARTIKEY TIWARI
25.	37	KARTIK GUPTA
26.	169	SHANTANU SINGH
27.	932	UTKARSH MISRA
28.	880	SUBHANG CHATURVEDI
29.	36	SUCHI NIGAM
30.	1016	SHASHANK DUBEY

WAITING LIST (60 CANDIDATES)

Sl. No.	Roll Number	Name
1.	54	PRABHAKAR PANDEY
2.	39	SOURABH SAHU
3.	51	DEVANAND PANDEY
4.	142	NACHIKETA DHAR DUBEY
5.	466	JAGRATI NIGAM
6.	478	RAGHVENDRA SINGH
7.	40	DEVASHISH PANDEY
8.	97	SANSKRITI TRIPATHI
9.	45	SHIVALI MISRA
10.	1066	ANJALI SAMDARIYA
11.	993	TWINKLE MAURYA
12.	256	MAHIM ANSARI
13.	75	FAIZA MUMTAZ
14.	11	SAURVI SINGH
15.	730	ZAYA FIRDAUS
16.	270	ARPIT CHAUDHARY
17.	1	VIDIT AGARWAL
18.	741	CHHAVI MASAND
19.	279	SHASHANK BHARTI
20.	299	ROSHNI IBRAHIM
21.	881	RITU PANDEY
22.	724	RUPALI SRIVASTAVA
23.	161	SHUBHAM NIDER
24.	1032	SHAKTI YADAV
25.	174	POONAM VERMA
26.	807	PRIYANKA GUPTA
27.	923	RUPESH GAURAV
28.	187	NAMAN DAYAL
29.	380	RICHA PANDEY
30.	910	ANKITA BARNWAL
31.	654	ANSHU MISHRA
32.	1011	ADITYA KUMAR
33.	105	RAJAT KUSHWAHA
34.	896	DEEPAK VERMA

Sl. No.	Roll Number	Name
35.	424	NEELAM YADAV
36.	211	SHASHI DEV AKELA
37.	10	ANMOL SINGH
38.	917	ADITYA PANDEY
39.	61	ARJITA VERMA
40.	828	SHAURYA TRIPATHI
41.	64	ZOHAIB AHMAD
42.	221	KM. SHWETA PATEL
43.	1046	FAIZ ALI HASHMI
44.	804	RAHUL SONI
45.	482	MOHNISH CHANDRA
46.	483	NAND LAL SAHU
47.	494	ABHISHEK PANDEY
48.	503	ANKIT KUMAR ARYA
49.	512	DIBYA KUSHWAHA
50.	239	DEEPAK SINGH
51.	238	HARIOM KAMAL SINGH
52.	68	BHARTI JANGID
53.	522	SHOBIT KASHYAP
54.	998	VISHAL SRIVASTAVA
55.	964	DEEPSHIKHA
56.	686	JAYSHREE CHOUDHARY
57.	255	RAHUL
58.	878	JYOTI UPADHYAY
59.	17	DURGHA PRAKASH-V
60.	982	HARDIK KHATRI

Sd/-Registrar General High Court of Judicature at Allahabad 15.12.2020