Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi will not hold Court today.

## <u>Court No.</u>

- 1 The Division Bench Comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will not be constituted in Court no. 1 and cases shown before their Lordship will stand out.
- 2 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except cases transferred in this Notice) before Division Bench Comprising Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon. Dinesh Kumar Singh, J.[Court No. 1]
- 4 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari in Court no. 4 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 11 to 30 in today's cause-list before the Division Bench Comprising Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon. Dinesh Kumar Singh, J.[Court No. 1]
- 4 After the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspsreet Singh in Court no. 4, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy will sit singly in Court no. 4 and his Lordship will take up the case shown in today's additional cause-list before his Lordship.
- 6 Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra in Court no. 6 in addition to cases shown before her Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 20 in today's list of fresh cases , today's list of backlog fresh cases and today's additional cause-list before **Hon. A.R. Masoodi, J. [Court no. 5]**
- 7 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 7 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 14 in today's cause-list before **Hon. A.R. Masoodi, J.** [Court no. 5]
- 8 Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali in Court no.8 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 15 to 28 in today's cause-list before **Hon. A.R. Masoodi, J. [Court no. 5]**
- 17 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no.17 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 21 to 31 in today's list of fresh cases and applications shown in today's list of Misc. Applications before **Hon. A.R. Masoodi, J. [Court no. 5]**
- 18 Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 18 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 29 to 42 in today's cause-list before Hon. A.R. Masoodi, J. [Court no. 5]
- 19 Hon'ble Mr Justice C.D. Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 43 to 57 in today's cause-list before Hon. A.R. Masoodi, J. [Court no. 5]
- 22 Hon. Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will sit singly in Court no. 22 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 116 to 145 in today's cause-list before Hon. Alok Mathur, J. [Court no. 14] and cases shown at serial no. 119 to 148 in today's cause-list before Hon. Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court no. 28]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

## By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 16-07-2021