ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis (Court no.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.21 to 60 of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Naqvi** (Court no.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the remaining determination of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.K. Gupta** (Court no.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.51 to 100** of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice **K. J. Thaker** (Court no.37) in addition to its own determination, will take up the remaining determination of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** will sit singly in Court no.48 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 120** of Court no.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav).
- 6. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) will sit singly in Court no.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 120 of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 03.08.2021