## **Second Notice Dated 04 August 2021**

## Court No.

Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will sit singly in Court no. 31 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the Tied up/part heard cases shown before her Lordship.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 04-08-2021

## **Notice Dated 04 August 2021**

Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- After the Division Bench in Court No. 2, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will be constituted in Court No. 2 and will take up the case shown before their Lordships in today's second additional cause-list.
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court No. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J. and Hon'ble Narendra Kumar Johari, J. [Court No. 9]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 11 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 20 in today's cause-list, and applications shown in today's list of Misc Applications before **Hon. Karunesh Singh Pawar**, **J.**[Court no. 27]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court No. 12 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 18 in today's cause-list, and applications shown in today's list of Misc Applications before **Hon. Rekha Dikshit, J.[Court no.13]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court No. 15 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 19 to 36 in today's cause-list before **Hon. Rekha Dikshit, J.** [Court no.13]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will sit singly in Court No. 16 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No. 2 and in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 37 to 54 in today's cause-list before **Hon. Rekha Dikshit, J. [Court no.13]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not sit singly in Court no. 23 and cases shown before his Lordship will stand out.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 28 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 20 in today's cause-list, and applications shown in today's list of Misc. Applications before **Hon. Saroj Yaday, J. [Court No. 31]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court No. 30 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 21 to 50 in today's cause-list before **Hon. Karunesh Singh Pawar, J.[Court no. 27]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court No. 32 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 21 to 56 in today's cause-list before **Hon. Saroj Yadav, J.** [Court No. 31]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 04-08-2021