ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit in Court no.44 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court no.75) in addition to the cases of Court no.75, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 18.08.2021