ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** will sit in Court no.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani (Court no.46) in addition
 to its own determination, will take up the Fresh cases from serial nos.18 to 57 and Additional
 Cause List cases from serial nos.4 to 51 of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by
 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta (Court no.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.C. Tripathi** (Court no.36) in addition to the cases of Court no.36, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court no.2) in addition to the cases of Court no.2, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **V.K. Birla** (Court no.42) in addition to the cases of Court no.42, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal (Court no.49) in addition to the cases of Court no.49, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Salil Kumar Rai** (Court no.9) in addition to the cases of Court no.9, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.21 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir (Court no.1) in addition to the cases of Court no.1, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.43 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.80) in addition to the cases of Court no.80, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.83) in addition to the cases of Court no.83, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court no.18) in addition to the cases of Court no.18, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.64) in addition to the cases of Court no.64, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajai Tyagi** (Court no.76) in addition to the cases of Court no.76, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 19.08.2021

Supplementary Constitution of Benches for 19th August, 2021, as per direction of Hon'ble Courts. Hon. S. P. Kesarwani, J. 1 Regular Bench. 46 Hon. Piyush Agrawal, J. (At 10.00 A.M. and after 2nd & 3rd D.B.) Then Nominated matter. Hon. S. P. Kesarwani, J. Hon. Vivek Kumar Singh, J. (At 2.00 P.M.) Nominated matter. Hon. S. P. Kesarwani, J. Hon. Shekhar Kumar Yadav, J. Nominated matter. Hon. S. P. Kesarwani, J. Hon. Ali Zamin, J. (At 3.30 P.M.) Hon. Piyush Agrawal, J. (In Chambers at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court no.46 and in Chambers at 3.30 P.M.) Hon. Dr. K. J. Thaker, J. Determination to be taken up in Court Hon. Dinesh Pathak, J. no.37. Then Hon. Dr. K. J. Thaker, J. (After Division Bench work) Review application. Hon. Dinesh Pathak, J. (In Chambers after Division Bench work in Court no.37) 3 71 Hon. Vivek Kumar Singh, J. Regular Bench. (At 10.00 A.M. and after Court no.46) Hon. Ali Zamin, J. 4 66 Regular Bench. (At 10.00 A.M. and upto 3.30 P.M.) 5 69 Hon. Shekhar Kumar Yadav, J. Regular Bench.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

(At 10.00 A.M. and after Court

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 19.08.2021

no.46)