Notice Dated 19 August 2021

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary will be constituted in Court no. 1 after the regular Division Bench instead of at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships.
- 1 After the above Division Bench, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi will sit singly in Court no. 1 and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 16 to 30 in today's cause-list before the Division Bench comprising Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon. Dinesh Kumar Singh, J. [Court no. 1]
- 8 Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary will sit singly in Court no. 8 at 10.15 A.M. and till the formation of Division Bench in Court no. 1 instead of at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 15 in today's cause-list and today's additional cause-list before the Division Bench comprising Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon. Dinesh Kumar Singh, J. [Court no. 1]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will sit singly in Court no. 34 after the Division Bench in Court no. 1 instead of at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 19-08-2021