List of Hon'ble Judges

(Click on the name to view the details.)


Present Judges (Allahabad) Present Judges (Lucknow Bench)


1. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Sheo Kumar Singh (Sr. Judge, Alld.) 1. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Imtiyaz Murtaza (Sr. Judge, Lko.)
2. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Sunil Ambwani  2. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Devi Prasad Singh 
3. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Uma Nath Singh  3. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Sharma 
4. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Vineet Saran  4. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Satyendra Singh Chauhan 
5. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Tiwari  5. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Shrinarain Shukla 
6. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rajes Kumar  6. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ajai Lamba 
7. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Devendra Pratap Singh  7. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Shabihul Hasnain 
8. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Vimlesh Kumar Shukla  8. Hon’ble Dr. Justice Satish Chandra 
9. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Amar Saran  9. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Singh 
10. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Arun Tandon  10. Hon’ble Dr. Justice Devendra Kumar Arora 
11. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Tarun Agarwala  11. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar 
12. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Dilip Gupta  12. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi 
13. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Krishna Murari  13. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Surendra Vikram Singh Rathore 
14. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Maheshwari  14. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Kumar Saxena 
15. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Misra  15. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ashok Pal Singh 
16. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ravindra Singh  16. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya 
17. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Amreshwar Pratap Sahi  17. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Vishnu Chandra Gupta 
18. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Vikram Nath  18. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Tripathi 
19. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Agarwal  19. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Aditya Nath Mittal 
20. Hon’ble Ms. Justice Bharati Sapru  20. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Mahendra Dayal 
21. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ran Vijai Singh  21. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Brijesh Kumar Srivastava II (Addl.)
22. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Mithal  22. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Zaki Ullah Khan (Addl.)
23. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh  23. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Srivastava (Addl.)
24. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Tripathi     
25. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Shashi Kant Gupta     
26. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Bala Krishna Narayana     
27. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Dayal Khare     
28. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Abhinava Upadhya     
29. Hon’ble Ms. Justice Naheed Ara Moonis     
30. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Gupta     
31. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Agarwal     
32. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Kalimullah Khan     
33. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Vijay Prakash Pathak     
34. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Pradeep Kumar Singh Baghel     
35. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ram Surat Ram (Maurya)     
36. Hon’ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar     
37. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi     
38. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra     
39. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha     
40. Hon’ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal     
41. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Mohammad Tahir     
42. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Virendra Vikram Singh     
43. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Het Singh Yadav     
44. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Sharma     
45. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Bharat Bhushan (Addl.)    
46. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal (Addl.)    
47. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Surya Prakash Kesarwani (Addl.)    
48. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Vipin Sinha (Addl.)    
49. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Karuna Nand Bajpayee (Addl.)    
50. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Gupta (Addl.)    
51. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Addl.)    
52. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Mahesh Chandra Tripathi (Addl.)    
53. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Addl.)    
54. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Birla (Addl.)    
55. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Attau Rahman Masoodi (Addl.)    
56. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Addl.)    
57. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy (Addl.)    
58. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Akhtar Husain Khan (Addl.)    
59. Hon’ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana Pandya (Addl.)    
60. Hon’ble Mrs. Justice Vijay Lakshmi (Addl.)    
61. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Addl.)    
62. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Anant Kumar (Addl.)    
63. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Harsh Kumar (Addl.)    
64. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Shashi Kant (Addl.)    
65. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Addl.)    
Back to Home Back Email Addresses for Hon'ble Judges