Chief Justice/Judges of the High Court Allahabad & its Bench at Lucknow

List of Hon'ble Judges

(Click on the name to view the details.)
Sr No Name
1. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Govind Mathur (Sr. Judge, Alld.)
2. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Amreshwar Pratap Sahi 
3. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Vikram Nath (Sr. Judge, Lko.)
4. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Satyendra Singh Chauhan 
5. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Agarwal 
6. Hon’ble Ms. Justice Bharati Sapru 
7. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Shri Narayan Shukla 
8. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ajai Lamba 
9. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Mithal 
10. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Shashi Kant Gupta 
11. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Bala Krishna Narayana 
12. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Dayal Khare 
13. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Shabihul Hasnain 
14. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Abhinava Upadhya 
15. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar 
16. Hon’ble Dr. Justice Devendra Kumar Arora 
17. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar 
18. Hon’ble Ms. Justice Naheed Ara Moonis 
19. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi 
20. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Pradeep Kumar Singh Baghel 
21. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ram Surat Ram (Maurya) 
22. Hon’ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar 
23. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi 
24. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra 
25. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha 
26. Hon’ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal 
27. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya 
28. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Mahendra Dayal 
29. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal 
30. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Srivastava 
31. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Surya Prakash Kesarwani 
32. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Vipin Sinha 
33. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Karuna Nand Bajpayee 
34. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Gupta 
35. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra 
36. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ved Prakash Vaish 
37. Hon’ble Dr. Justice Kaushal Jayendra Thaker 
38. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Mahesh Chandra Tripathi 
39. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar 
40. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Birla 
41. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Attau Rahman Masoodi 
42. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra 
43. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy 
44. Hon’ble Mrs. Justice Vijay Lakshmi 
45. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I 
46. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Anant Kumar 
47. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Harsh Kumar 
48. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Shashi Kant 
49. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII 
50. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma 
51. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Mukhtar Ahmad 
52. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Abhai Kumar 
53. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Srivastava-II 
54. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ravindra Nath Kakkar 
55. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Srivastava 
56. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rajul Bhargava 
57. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma 
58. Hon’ble Mrs. Justice Sangeeta Chandra 
59. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Daya Shankar Tripathi 
60. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Virendra Kumar-II (Addl.)
61. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Harkauli 
62. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Krishna Pratap Singh 
63. Hon’ble Mrs. Justice Rekha Dikshit 
64. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ashok Kumar 
65. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary 
66. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Saumitra Dayal Singh 
67. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Krishna Singh 
68. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Mahboob Ali (Addl.)
69. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rang Nath Pandey (Addl.)
70. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Aniruddha Singh (Addl.)
71. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh-I (Addl.)
72. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ifaqat Ali Khan (Addl.)
73. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Tripathi (Addl.)
74. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Addl.)
75. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Addl.)
76. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Addl.)
77. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji (Addl.)
78. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan (Addl.)
79. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Irshad Ali (Addl.)
80. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Addl.)
81. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Jahangir Jamshed Munir (Addl.)
82. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Addl.)
83. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Addl.)
84. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Addl.)
85. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rajnish Kumar (Addl.)
86. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Abdul Moin (Addl.)
87. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh (Addl.)
88. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Addl.)
89. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Addl.)
90. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Chandra Dhari Singh (Addl.)
91. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Addl.)
92. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Addl.)