# HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD

#### **NOTIFICATION**

#### DATED: ALLAHABAD: October 30, 2013

#### No. 1577 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Ram Chandra-IV**, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Barabanki to be Additional District & Sessions Judge/ Special Judge, Barabanki vice Sri Satya Prakash Naik.

He is also appointed U/s 12-A of U.P. Essential Commodities (Special Provisions) Act, 1981, as Special Judge at Barabanki against the special court created for trying cases under the said Act.

#### No. 1578 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Satya Prakash Naik**, Special Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Barabanki to be Additional District & Sessions Judge, Barabanki.

#### No. 1579 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Syed Sarwat Mahmood,** Additional District & Sessions Judge, Barabanki to be Additional District & Sessions Judge/ Special Judge, Barabanki vice Sri Subhash Chandra Sharma.

He is also appointed as Special Judge, Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes at Barabanki in the special court created under Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act 1989 for trying cases under the said Act.

#### No. 1580 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Subhash Chandra Sharma,** Special Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Barabanki to be Additional District & Sessions Judge, Barabanki.

#### No. 1581 / DR(S)/2013

Pursuant to Government office Memo No. 963/ II-4-2013-3(2)/ 98 T.C. Dated 8.10.2013, Smt. **Kalpana Mishra**, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Barabanki is appointed/posted as Judicial Member, Commercial Tax Tribunal, Bench-I, Lucknow.

#### No. 1582 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Faridul Haque,** Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faizabad to be Additional District & Sessions Judge/ Special Judge, Faizabad vice Sri Divesh Chandra Samant.

He is also appointed U/s 12-A of U.P. Essential Commodities (Special Provisions) Act, 1981, as Special Judge at Faizabad against the special court created for trying cases under the said Act.

#### No. 1583 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Divesh Chandra Samant,** Special Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faizabad to be Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faizabad.

#### No. 1584 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Ram Achal Yadav**, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faizabad to be Additional District & Sessions Judge/ Special Judge, Faizabad vice Sri Suresh Kumar Gupta.

He is also appointed as Special Judge, Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes at Faizabad in the special court created under Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act 1989 for trying cases under the said Act.

### No. 1585 / DR(S)/2013

Pursuant to Government office Memo No. 963/ II-4-2013-3(2)/ 98 T.C. Dated 8.10.2013, Sri **Suresh Kumar Gupta**, Special Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faizabad is appointed/posted as Judicial Member, Commercial Tax Tribunal, Bench-I, Kanpur.

#### BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(ANANT KUMAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

#### No. 418 / DR (S)/ 2013, Dated: Allahabad: October 30, 2013

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, Third Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow.
- 3. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, Uttar Pradesh Shasan, Lucknow.
- 4. The Special Secretary (Law) and Additional Legal Remembrancer, Government of U.P. Supreme Court (Legal Cell), III Floor, Bar Council of India Building, 21 Rouse Avenue Urdu Ghar Marg, New Delhi.
- 5. The Chairman, Commercial Tax Tribunal, Lucknow
- 6. The Commissioner, Trade Tax, Lucknow.
- 7. The Director, Institute of Judicial Training & Research, U.P., Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 8. The Additional Director, Treasury, Camp Office, First Floor, New Treasury Building, Kutchery Road, Allahabad.
- 9. All the District & Sessions Judges subordinate to the High Court of Judicature at Allahabad. (Information available on E-mail).

The Officers mentioned above shall hand over charge of their present posts and shall proceed to take over charge of their new postings immediately.

The handing and taking over charge certificates may kindly be sent to the Deputy Registrar (Services), High Court, Allahabad forthwith.

It is to add that local arrangement shall be made by you in pursuance to the circular letter No.27/D.R.(S)/2000 dated 21.6.2000.

10.

S/Sri

- a) Smt. Kalpana Mishra, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Barabanki.
- b) Suresh Kumar Gupta, Special Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faizabad

You shall hand over charge of your present post and shall proceed to take over charge of your new posting immediately.

The handing and taking over charge certificates may kindly be sent to the Deputy Registrar (Services) & Section Officer, Admin. A-2 Section, High Court, Allahabad forthwith.

- 11. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 12. The Publication Secretary, U.P. Judicial Services Association Office, A-1, River Bank Judges Colony, Lucknow.
- 13. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad.
- 14. The Joint Registrar (I), High Court, Allahabad.
- 15. The Officer On Special Duty/ Incharge Computer Centre, High Court, Allahabad.
- 16. The Deputy Registrar (G), High Court, Allahabad
- 17. The Deputy Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad.
- 18. The Deputy Registrar (Admin.), High Court, Allahabad.
- 19. The Section Officer (Admin. A-2 Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 20. The Section Officer (Admin.A-3 Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 21. The Section Officer (Admin. C Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 22. The Director, Printing & Stationary, U.P. Allahabad for publication of the notification in the next issue of the Gazette.
- 23. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, with the request to place this notification before the Hon'ble Judges sitting at Allahabad & Lucknow for their Lordship's kind perusal. (Information available on E-mail).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(RAJIV SHARMA) JOINT REGISTRAR (SERVICES)

# उत्तर प्रदेश शासन नियुक्ति अनुभाग–4 संख्या–963 / दो–4–2013–3(2) / 98टी०सी०

लखनऊ : दिनॉकः 08 अक्टूबर, 2013

## कार्यालय ज्ञाप

संयुक्त निबन्धक (सेवायें), उच्च न्यायालय, इलाहाबाद के अर्द्धशासकीय पत्र संख्या—सी—1433/सीएफ(बी)/2013, दिनॉक 19.09.2013 में प्राप्त मा0 उच्च न्यायालय, इलाहाबाद की संस्तुति के आधार पर न्यायिक सेवा के निम्नलिखित 04 अधिकारियों को प्रतिनियुक्ति के आधार पर उनके नाम के सम्मुख अंकित विवरण के अनुसार कमर्शियल टैक्स ट्रिब्यूनल में न्यायिक सदस्य के पदों पर नवीन तैनाती स्थल/जनपद में कार्यभार ग्रहण करने की तिथि से नियुक्त/तैनात किये जाने की श्री राज्यपाल सहर्ष स्वीकृति प्रदान करते हैं:—

季0	अधिकारी का नाम, पदनाम एवं	नवीन तैनाती का स्थान एवं
	वर्तमान तैनाती का स्थान	जनपद का नाम
1.	श्रीमती कल्पना मिश्रा,	न्यायिक सदस्य,
	अपर जिला एवं सेशन जज, बाराबंकी।	कमर्शियल टैक्स द्रिब्यूनल, लखनऊ बेंच–।
2.	श्री गिरीश कुमार पाण्डेय, ओ०एस०डी० (Enquries), हाई कोर्ट,	न्यायिक सदस्य, कमर्शियल टैक्स ट्रिब्यूनल, गोरखपुर बेंच
	इलाहाबाद।	
3.	श्री सुरेश कुमार गुप्ता, विशेष जज, (SC/ST, Pev. of Atroci Act), फैजाबाद।	न्यायिक सदस्य, कमर्शियल टैक्स ट्रिब्यूनल, कानपुर बेंच–।
4.	श्री उमेश चन्द्र सक्सेना—।।, अपर जिला एवं सेशन जज, गाजियाबाद।	न्यायिक सदस्य, कमर्शियल टैक्स ट्रिब्यूनल, मेरठ बेंच–।

राजीव कुमार प्रमुख सचिव

# संख्या-963(1) / दो-4-2013-3(2) / 98 टी०सी०, तददिनॉक

प्रतिलिपि निम्नलिखित को कृपया सूचनार्थ एवं आवश्यक कार्यवाही हेतु प्रेषित:-

- 1— महानिबन्धक, मा० उच्च न्यायालय, इलाहाबाद।
- 2— महालेखाकार, उ०प्र०, इलाहाबाद।
- 3— प्रमुख सचिव, न्याय एवं विधि परामर्शी, उत्तर प्रदेश शासन, लखनऊ।
- 4— प्रमुख सचिव, वाणिज्य कर विभाग, उत्तर प्रदेश शासन, लखनऊ।
- 5- अध्यक्ष, कमर्शियल टैक्स ट्रिब्यूनल, लखनऊ बेंच-।/गोरखपुर बेंच/कानपुर बेंच-।/ मेरठ बेंच-।
- 6— जिला एवं सत्र न्यायाधीश, बाराबंकी / फैजाबाद / गाजियाबाद।
- 🗸 7— संबंधित न्यायिक अधिकारी—द्वारा महानिबंधक, मा० उच्च न्यायालय, इलाहाबाद।
  - 8- अपर निदेशक, कोषागार निदेशालय, शिविर कार्यालय कचेहरी रोड, इलाहाबाद।
  - 9— गार्ड बुक हेतु।

(योगेश्वर राम मिश्र) विशेष सचिव