HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD NOTIFICATION

DATED: ALLAHABAD: March 15, 2013

No. 63 /DR(S)/2013

Sri Umesh Chandra Srivastava, Officer on Special Duty, Shamli to be District & Sessions Judge, Chitrakoot vice Sri Shakti Kant.

No. 64 /DR(S)/2013

Sri **Shakti Kant,** District & Sessions Judge, Chitrakoot to be District & Sessions Judge, Hardoi vice Sri Desh Bhushan Jain.

No. 65 /DR(S)/2013

Sri **Desh Bhushan Jain,** District & Sessions Judge, Hardoi to be District & Sessions Judge, Bijnor in the vacant court.

No. 66 /DR(S)/2013

Dr. Vijay Laxmi, Officer on Special Duty, Sambhal to be District & Sessions Judge, Maharajganj vice Sri Rakesh Kumar-II.

No. 67 /DR(S)/2013

Sri **Rakesh Kumar-II**, District & Sessions Judge, Maharajganj to be District & Sessions Judge, Jaunpur in the vacant court.

No. 68 /DR(S)/2013

Sri **Tej Veer Singh,** District & Sessions Judge, Pratapgarh to be District & Sessions Judge, Sonbhadra vice Sri Naresh Jain,

No. 69 /DR(S)/2013

Sri Naresh Jain, District & Sessions Judge, Sonbhadra to be District & Sessions Judge, Farrukhabad vice Sri Dileep Singh Yadav.

No. 70 /DR(S)/2013

Sri **Dileep Singh Yadav**, District & Sessions Judge, Farrukhabad to be District & Sessions Judge, Pratapgarh vice Sri Tej Veer Singh.

No. 71 /DR(S)/2013

Sri Awani Kumar Upadhyay, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kanshiram Nagar to be District & Sessions Judge, Kanshiram Nagar.

No. 72 /DR(S)/2013

On reversion to the regular line, Sri **Prem Prakash Tiwari,** Judicial Member, Commercial Tax Tribunal, Lucknow to be Officer on Special Duty, Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharajnagar. (w.e.f. 01.04.2013)

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(ANANT KUMAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. 101/ DR (S)/ 2013, Dated: Allahabad: March 15, 2013

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, Third Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow with the request to relieve Sri Prem Prakash Tiwari, Judicial Member, Commercial Tax Tribunal, Lucknow from his present post so as to enable him to take over charge his postings accordingly.
- 3. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, Uttar Pradesh Shasan, Lucknow.
- 4. The Special Secretary (Law) and Additional Legal Remembrancer, Government of U.P. Supreme Court (Legal Cell), III Floor, Bar Council of India Building, 21 Rouse Avenue Urdu Ghar Marg, New Delhi.
- 5. The Director, Institute of Judicial Training & Research, U.P., Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 6. The Additional Director, Treasury, Camp Office, First Floor, New Treasury Building, Kutchery Road, Allahabad.
- 7. All the District & Sessions Judges subordinate to the High Court of Judicature at Allahabad. (Information available on E-mail).

The Officers mentioned above shall hand over charge of their present post and shall proceed to take over charge of their new postings accordingly.

The handing and taking over charge certificates may kindly be sent to the Deputy Registrar (Services) and Section Officer (Admin. A-2)High Court, Allahabad forthwith.

The officers shall also mention therein personal ID no. allotted by the Court on the charge certificates.

8.

Q / Q ...:

| S/ Sri | |
|--------|---|
| 1) | Desh Bhushan Jain, District & Sessions Judge, Hardoi |
| 2) | Dileep Singh Yadav, District & Sessions Judge, Farrukhabad |
| 3) | Shakti Kant, District & Sessions Judge, Chitrakoot |
| 4) | Naresh Jain, District & Sessions Judge, Sonbhadra |
| 5) | Awani Kumar Upadhyay, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kanshiram Nagar |
| 6) | Rakesh Kumar-II, District & Sessions Judge, Maharajganj |
| 7) | Dr. Vijay Laxmi, Officer on Special Duty, Sambhal |
| 8) | Umesh Chandra Srivastava, Officer on Special Duty, Shamli |
| 9) | Tej Veer Singh, District & Sessions Judge, Pratapgarh |
| 10) | Sri Prem Prakash Tiwari, Judicial Member, Commercial Tax Tribunal, Lucknow |

The Officers mentioned above shall hand over charge of their present posts and shall proceed to take over charge of their new postings accordingly.

The handing and taking over charge certificates may kindly be sent to the Deputy Registrar (Services), High Court, Allahabad and Section Officer (Admin. A-II) Section forthwith.

The officers shall also mention therein personal ID no. allotted by the Court on the charge certificates.

- 9. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 10. The Publication Secretary, U.P. Judicial Services Association Office, A-1, River Bank Judges Colony, Lucknow.
- 11. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad.
- 12. The Joint Registrar (I), High Court, Allahabad.
- 13. The Officer On Special Duty/ Incharge Computer Centre, High Court, Allahabad.
- 14. The Deputy Registrar (G), High Court, Allahabad
- 15. The Joint Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad.
- 16. The Joint Registrar (Admin.), High Court, Allahabad.
- 17. The Section Officer (Admin. A-2 Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 18. The Section Officer (Admin.A-3 Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 19. The Section Officer (Admin. C Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 20. The Section Officer (Confidential-B Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 21. The Director, Printing & Stationary, U.P. Allahabad for publication of the notification in the next issue of the Gazette.
- 22. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, with the request to place this notification before the Hon'ble Judges sitting at Allahabad & Lucknow for their Lordship's kind perusal. (Information available on E-mail).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-

(VIRENDRA KUMAR SRIVASTVA DEPUTY REGISTRAR(SERVICES)