# HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD

# **NOTIFICATION**

DATED: ALLAHABAD: October 13, 2008

## No. 656 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Sarvjeet Kumar Singh,** Additional Civil Judge (Junior Division), Ambedkarnagar at Akbarpur to be Civil Judge (Junior Division), Tanda (Ambedkarnagar at Akbarpur) in the vacant court.

He is also appointed U/s 11(2) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class for trying cases relating to Economic Offences at Tanda (Ambedkarnagar at Akbarpur).

# No. 657 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Rama Nand**, Additional Civil Judge (Junior Division), Balrampur is appointed U/s 11(2) of the code Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Balrampur vice Sri Siya Ram Chaurasia.

## No. 658 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Siya Ram Chaurasia**, Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Balrampur to be Civil Judge (Junior Division), Utraula (Balrampur) in the vacant court.

He is also appointed U/s 11(2) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class for trying cases relating to Economic Offences at Utraula (Balrampur).

## No. 659 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Manoj Kumar Singh-II,** Additional Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bijnor to be Additional Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nagina (Bijnor).

## No. 660 / JR(S)/2008

Smt. **Reema Bansal,** Additional Civil Judge (Junior Division), Etah is appointed U/s 11(2) of the code Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Etah vice Sri Uma Kant Jindal.

# No. 661 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Uma Kant Jindal,** Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Etah to be Civil Judge (Junior Division), Etah vice Sri Chandra Bhan Singh.

# No. 662 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Chandra Bhan Singh,** Civil Judge (Junior Division), Etah to be Additional Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kasganj (Etah).

# No. 663 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Vijaya Bahadur Yadava**, Additional Civil Judge (Junior Division), Ghazipur is appointed U/s 11(2) of the code Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Ghazipur vice Sri Rakesh Tripathi.

# No. 664 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Rakesh Tripathi**, Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Ghazipur to be Additional Civil Judge(Junior Division), Mohammabad (Ghazipur).

# No. 665 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Sanjay Kumar Singh-I**, Additional Civil Judge(Junior Division), Ghazipur to be Civil Judge (Junior Division), Ghazipur vice Sri Ifraque Ahmad.

# No. 666 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Ifraque Ahmad**, Civil Judge(Junior Division), Ghazipur to be Additional Civil Judge (Junior Division), Saidpur (Ghazipur).

# No. 667 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Sushil Kumar-IV**, Additional Civil Judge (Junior Division), Jhansi to be Civil Judge (Junior Division), Garotha (Jhansi) in the vacant court.

He is also appointed U/s 11(2) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class for trying cases relating to Economic Offences at Garotha (Jhansi).

#### No. 668 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Praveen Sonkar**, Additional Civil Judge(Junior Division), Lakhimpur Kheri is appointed U/s 11(2) of the code Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Lakhimpur Kheri vice Sri Aditya Chaturvedi.

#### No. 669 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Aditya Chaturvedi**, Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Lakhimpur Kheri to be Civil Judge (Junior Division), Lakhimpur Kheri vice Sri Pramod Kumar Gangwar.

# No. 670 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Pramod Kumar Gandwar**, Civil Judge(Junior Division), Lakhimpur Kheri to be Additional Civil Judge (Junior Division), Mohammadi (Lakhimpur Kheri).

# No. 671 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Krishna Kumar-VI**, Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Maharajganj to be Civil Judge (Junior Division), Pharenda (Maharajganj) in the vacant court.

He is also appointed U/s 11(2) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class for trying cases relating to Economic Offences at Pharenda (Maharajganj).

## No. 672 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Sunil Singh,** Additional Civil Judge (Junior Division), Muzzafar Nagar to be Civil Judge (Junior Division), Buddhana (Muzaffarnagar) in the vacant court.

# No. 673 / JR(S)/2008

Susri **Amrita Shukla,** Additional Civil Judge (Junior Division), Shahjahanpur is appointed U/s 11(2) of the code Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Shahjahanpur vice Sri Tarun Kumar Singh.

# No. 674 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Tarun Kumar Singh,** Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Shahjahanpur to be Civil Judge (Junior Division), Tilhar (Shahjhanpur) in the vacant court.

He is also appointed U/s 11(2) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class for trying cases relating to Economic Offences at Tilhar (Shahjhanpur).

# No. 675 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Gulam Mustafa**, Additional Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sitapur to be Civil Judge (Junior Division), Biswan (Sitapur) in the vacant court.

He is also appointed U/s 11(2) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class for trying cases relating to Economic Offences at Biswan (Sitapur).

# No. 676 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Hari Prasad,** Additional Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sultanpur to be Civil Judge (Junior Division), Musafirkhana (Sultanpur).

#### BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(VIRENDRA KUMAR DIXIT) REGISTRAR GENERAL

#### No. 310 / JR (S)/ 2008, Dated: Allahabad: October 13, 2008

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, Third Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, Uttar Pradesh Shasan, Lucknow.
- 3. The Director, Institute of Judicial Training & Research, U.P., Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 4. The Additional Director, Treasury, Camp Office, First Floor, New Treasury Building, Kutchery Road, Allahabad.
- 5. The District & Sessions Judges, Ambedkarnagar at Akbarpur, Balrampur, Bijnor, Etah, Ghazipur, Jhansi, Lakhimpur Kheri, Maharajganj, Muzaffarnagar, Shahjahanpur, Sitapur & Sultanpur. (Information available on E-mail).

The Officers mentioned above shall hand over charge of their present post and shall proceed to take over charge of their new posting immediately.

The handing and taking over charge certificates may kindly be sent to the Joint Registrar (Services), High Court, Allahabad forthwith.

It is to add that local arrangement shall be made by you in pursuance to the circular letter No.27/D.R.(S)/2000 dated 21.6.2000.

- 6. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail)
- 7. The Publication Secretary, U.P. Judicial Services Association Office, A-1, River Bank Judges Colony, Lucknow.
- 8. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad.
- 9. The Joint Registrar (I), High Court, Allahabad.
- 10. The Officer On Special Duty/Incharge Computer Centre, High Court, Allahabad.
- 11. The Deputy Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad.
- 12. The Section Officer (Admin.A-3 Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 13. The Director, Printing & Stationary, U.P. Allahabad for publication of the notification in the next issue of the Gazette.
- 14. P.S. to Hon'ble Administrative Judges, Ambedkarnagar at Akbarpur, Balrampur, Bijnor, Etah, Ghazipur, Jhansi, Lakhimpur Kheri, Maharajganj, Muzaffarnagar, Shahjahanpur, Sitapur & Sultanpur.(Information available on E-mail).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT

Sd/-(PRATYUSH KUMAR) JOINT REGISTRAR (SERVICES)