HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD

NOTIFICATION

DATED: ALLAHABAD: December 1, 2014

No. 942 / JR(S)/2014

Sri **Dilip Singh Yadav**, District & Sessions Judge, Mirzapur to be Chairman, Administrative Tribunal-III & Member, Administrative Tribunal-I, U.P., Lucknow.

No. 943 / JR(S)/2014

Sri Shashi Kant Pandey, District & Sessions Judge, Mainpuri to be Officer on Duty, Sambhal vice Sri Devendra Kumar Nailwal.

No. 944 / JR(S)/2014

Sri Akhilesh Chandra Sharma, Officer on Special Duty, Hapur to be District & Sessions Judge, Azamgarh in the vacant court.

No. 945 / JR(S)/2014

Sri **Devendra Nath Shukla**, District & Sessions Judge, Auraiya to be District & Sessions Judge, Mirzapur vice Sri Dilip Singh Yadav.

No. 946 / JR(S)/2014

Sri Luqmanul Haq, Chairman, Administrative Tribunal-III & Member, Administrative Tribunal-I, U.P., Lucknow to be District & Sessions Judge, Jaunpur in the vacant court.

No. 947 / JR(S)/2014

Sri **Prabhat Chandra Tripathi,** District & Sessions Judge, Sitapur to be District & Sessions Judge, Bulandshahar in the vacant court.

No. 948 / JR(S)/2014

Sri **Devendra Kumar Nailwal,** Officer on Special Duty, Sambhal to be District & Sessions Judge, Budaun in the vacant court.

No. 949 / JR(S)/2014

Sri **Ashok Kumar Pathak,** Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhadohi at Gyanpur to District & Sessions Judge, Jyotiba Phule Nagar in the vacant court.

No. 950 / JR(S)/2014

Sri Ashok Kumar Singh-II, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bareilly to be District & Sessions Judge, Hathras in the vacant court.

No. 951 / JR(S)/2014

Sri **Rajendra Singh-I**, Special Judge, Anti-Corruption, CBI (West), Lucknow to be District & Sessions Judge, Rampur in the vacant court.

No. 952 / JR(S)/2014

Sri **Deepak Kumar Srivastava-II**, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sonbhadra to be Officer on Special Duty, Hapur vice Sri Akhlesh Chandra Sharma.

No. 953 / JR(S)/2014

Sri **Vijay Kumar Sharma,** Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shahjahanpur to be Member, Administrative Tribunal-II & III, U.P.,Lucknow.

No. 954 / JR(S)/2014

Sri **Dharam Vijai Singh,** Principal Judge, Family Court, Ghazipur to be District & Sessions Judge, Auraiya vice Sri Devendra Nath Shukla.

No. 955 / JR(S)/2014

Sri Umesh Chandra Tripathi, Special Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gonda to be District & Sessions Judge, Mainpuri vice Sri Shashi Kant Pandey.

No. 956 / JR(S)/2014

Sri Umesh Chandra Saxena-II, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ghaziabad to be District & Sessions Judge, Firozabad in the vacant court.

No. 957 / JR(S)/2014

On reversion to the regular line, Sri **Prasoon Kumar Katiyar,** Chief Insvetigating Officer, Office of Lok Ayukta, U.P., Lucknow to be District & Sessions Judge, Sitapur vice Sri Prabhat Chandra Tripathi.

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(PRATYUSH KUMAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. 455/ JR (S)/ 2014, Dated: Allahabad: December 1, 2014

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, Third Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow with the request to relieve Sri Prasoon Kumar Katiyar, Chief Insvetigating Officer, Office of Lok Ayukta, U.P., Lucknow from his present post so as to enable him to take over charge of his new posting immediately.
- 3. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, Uttar Pradesh Shasan, Lucknow.
- 4. The Special Secretary (Law) and Additional Legal Remembrancer, Government of U.P. Supreme Court (Legal Cell), III Floor, Bar Council of India Building, 21 Rouse Avenue Urdu Ghar Marg, New Delhi.
- 5. The Director, Institute of Judicial Training & Research, U.P., Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 6. The Chairman, Commercial Tax Tribunal, U.P., Lucknow.

- 7. The Additional Director, Treasury, Camp Office, First Floor, New Treasury Building, Kutchery Road, Allahabad.
- 8. All the District & Sessions Judges subordinate to the High Court of Judicature at Allahabad. (Information available on E-mail).
- 9.
- S/Sri
- a) Dilip Singh Yadav, District & Sessions Judge, Mirzapur
- b) Shashi Kant Pandey, District & Sessions Judge, Mainpuri
- c) Akhilesh Chandra Sharma, Officer on Special Duty, Hapur
- d) Devendra Nath Shukla, District & Sessions Judge, Auraiya
- e) Luqmanul Haq, Chairman, Administrative Tribunal-III & Member, Administrative Tribunal-i, U.P., Lucknow.
- f) Prabhat Chandra Tripathi, District & Sessions Judge, Sitapur
- g) Devendra Kumar Nailwal, Officer on Special Duty, Sambhal.
- h) Ashok Kumar Pathak, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhadohi at Gyanpur.
- i) Ashok Kumar Singh-II, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bareilly
- j) Rajendra Singh-I, Special Judge, Anti-Corruption, CBI (West), Lucknow
- k) Deepak Kumar Srivastava-II, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sonbhadra.
- 1) Vijay Kumar Sharma, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shahjahanpur.
- m) Sri Dharam Vijai Singh, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ghazipur.
- n) Umesh Chandra Tripathi, Special Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gonda.
- o) Umesh Chandra Saxena-II, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ghaziabad
- p) Sri Prasoon Kumar Katiyar, Chief Insvetigating Officer, Office of Lok Ayukta, U.P., Lucknow

You shall hand over charge of your present post and shall proceed to take over charge of your new postings immediately.

The handing and taking over charge certificates may kindly be sent to the Section Officer (Services), High Court, Allahabad and Section Officer (Admin. A-II) Section forthwith.

The officers shall also mention therein personal ID no. allotted by the Court on the charge certificates.

- 10. The Senior Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 11. The Publication Secretary, U.P. Judicial Services Association Office, A-1, River Bank Judges Colony, Lucknow.
- 12. The Registrar (Judicial) (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad.
- 13. The Joint Registrar (Judicial) (Inspection), High Court, Allahabad.
- 14. The Officer On Special Duty (Judicial) / Incharge Computer Centre, High Court, Allahabad.
- 15. The Deputy Registrar (G), High Court, Allahabad
- 16. The Deputy Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad.
- 17. The Deputy Registrar (Admin.), High Court, Allahabad.
- 18. The Section Officer (Admin. A-2 Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 19. The Section Officer (Admin.A-3 Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 20. The Section Officer (Admin. C Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 21. The Section Officer (Conf. 'B' Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 22. The Director, Printing & Stationary, U.P. Allahabad for publication of the notification in the next issue of the Gazette.
- 23. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, with the request to place this notification before the Hon'ble Judges sitting at Allahabad & Lucknow for their Lordship's kind perusal. (Information available on E-mail).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-

(RAJIV SHARMA) JOINT REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL) (SERVICES)