HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD

NOTIFICATION

DATED: ALLAHABAD: January 27, 2008

No. 46 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Mohd Tahir**, District & Sessions Judge, Maharajganj to be District & Sessions Judge, Budaun vice Sri Nalin Mohan Lal.

No. 47 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Nalin Mohan Lal**, District & Sessions Judge, Budaun to be District & Sessions Judge, Farrukhabad vice Sri Sarvesh Kumar Pandey.

No. 48 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Sarvesh Kumar Pandey,** District & Sessions Judge, Farrukhabad to be District & Sessions Judge, Faizabad vice Sri Rajendra Prasad Shukla-I.

No. 49 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Rajendra Prasad Shukla-I,** District & Sessions Judge, <u>Faizabad</u> to be District & Sessions Judge, Ballia vice Sri Virendra Singh.

No. 50 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Virendra Singh,** District & Sessions Judge, Ballia to be District & Sessions Judge, Mathura vice Sri Yogendra Singh Sangal.

No. 51 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Yogendra Singh Sangal,** District & Sessions Judge, Mathura to be District & Sessions Judge, Bareilly vice Sri Shiva Kailash Pandey (on his retirement on 31.1.2008).

No. 52 / JR(S)/2008

Km **Manju Nigam,** District & Sessions Judge, Kannauj to be District & Sessions Judge, Raebareli vice Sri Pitambar Singh.

No. 53 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Pitambar Singh,** District & Sessions Judge, Raebareli to be District & Sessions Judge, Gorakhpur vice Sri Amar Sinha (on his retirement on 31.1.2008).

No. 54 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Yogesh Chandra Gupta,** District & Sessions Judge, Firozabad to be District & Sessions Judge, Saharanpur vice Km Ujjwala Garg (on her retirement on 31.1.2008).

No. 55 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Anil Kumar Agarwal**, District & Sessions Judge, <u>Hamirpur</u> to be District & Sessions Judge, Jyotiba Phula Nagar vice Sri Nand Lal Agarwal.

No. 56 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Nand Lal Agarwal**, District & Sessions Judge, Jyotiba Phule Nagar to be District & Sessions Judge, Deoria vice Sri Kashi Nath Pandey.

No. 57 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Kashi Nath Pandey**, District & Sessions Judge, Deoria to be District & Sessions Judge, <u>Varanasi</u> in the vacant court.

No. 58 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Vishnu Chand Gupta,** District & Sessions Judge, Siddharth Nagar to be District & Sessions Judge, Hathras vice Sri Vinay Kumar Mathur.

No. 59 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Vinay Kumar Mathur,** District & Sessions Judge, Hathras to be District & Sessions Judge, <u>Sitapur</u> vice Sri Shyam Shanker Tiwari.

No. 60 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Shyam Shanker Tiwari,** District & Sessions Judge, <u>Sitapur</u> to be District & Sessions Judge, <u>Ghaziabad</u> in the vacant court.

No. 61 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Chandra Bhal Srivastava**, District & Sessions Judge, Sultanpur to be District & Sessions Judge, Azamgarh vice Sri Vimal Kishore.

No. 62 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Vimal Kishore,** District & Sessions Judge, Azamgarh is appointed as Chairman, State Transport Appellate Tribunal, U.P., Lucknow.

No. 63 / JR(S)/2008

On reversion to the regular line, Sri **Yatish Chandra (Gupta)**, Member Secretary, State Legal Services Authority, U.P., Lucknow is appointed/ posted as Chairman Administrative Tribunal-III & Member, Administrative Tribunal-I, U.P., Lucknow vice Sri Het Singh Yadav.

No. 64 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **Het Singh Yadav**, Chairman Administrative Tribunal-III & Member, Administrative Tribunal-I, U.P., Lucknow to be District & Sessions Judge, <u>Baghpat</u> vice Sri Ram Nath.

No. 65 / JR(S)/2008

Sri **RamNath**, District & Sessions Judge, Baghpat to be District & Sessions Judge, Jhansi in the vacant court.

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(VIRENDRA KUMAR DIXIT) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. 44 / JR (S)/ 2008, Dated: Allahabad: January 27, 2008.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, Third Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow.
- 3. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, Uttar Pradesh Shasan, Lucknow.
- 4. The Special Secretary (Law) and Additional Legal Remembrancer, Government of U.P. Supreme Court (Legal Cell), III Floor, Bar Council of India Building, 21 Rouse Avenue Urdu Ghar Marg, New Delhi.
- 5. The Director, Institute of Judicial Training & Research, U.P., Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 6. The Additional Director, Treasury, Camp Office, First Floor, New Treasury Building, Kutchery Road, Allahabad.
- 7. All the District & Sessions Judges subordinate to the High Court of Judicature at Allahabad.(Information available on E-mail).

The Officers mentioned above shall hand over charge of their present post and shall proceed to take over charge of their new postings immediately.

The handing and taking over charge certificates may kindly be sent to the Joint Registrar (Services), High Court, Allahabad forthwith.

8.

- a. Sri Vimal Kishore, District & Sessions Judge, <u>Azamgarh</u>
- b. Sri Rajendra Prasad Shukla-I, District & Sessions Judge, Faizabad.
- c. Sri Shyam Shanker Tiwari, District & Sessions Judge, Sitapur.
- d. Sri Yognedra Kumar Sanghal, District & Sessions Judge, Mathura.
- e. Sri Ram Nath, District & Sessions Judge, <u>Baghpat</u>.
- f. Sri Chandra Bhal Srivawstava, District & Sessions Judge, Sultanpur.
- g. Sri Kashi Nath Pandey, District & Sessions Judge, Deoria.
- h. Sri Sarvesh Kumar Pandey, District & Sessions Judge, Farrukhabad.
- i. Sri Pitambar Singh, District & Sessions Judge, Rae-bareli.
- j. Sri Virendra Singh, District & Sessions Judge, Ballia.
- k. Sri Yogesh Chandra Gupta, District & Sessions Judge, Firozabad.
- 1. Sri Nalin Mohan Lal, District & Sessions Judge, Budaun.
- m. Sri Vinay Kumar Mathur, District & Sessions Judge, Hathras.
- n. Km. Manju Nigam, District & Sessions Judge, Kannauj.
- o. Sri Anil Kumar Agarwal, District & Sessions Judge, Hamirpur.
- p. Sri Nand Lal Agarwal, District & Sessions Judge, Jyotiba Phule Nagar.
- q. Sri Vishnu Chandra Gupta, District & Sessions Judge, Siddharth Nagar.
- r. Sri Yatish Chandra (Gupta), Member Secretary, State Legal Services Authority, U.P., <u>Lucknow</u>.
- s. Sri Mohd. Tahir, District & Sessions Judge, Maharajganj.
- t. Sri Het Singh Yadav, Chairman, Administrative Tribunal-III & Member Administrative Tribunal-I, U.P., <u>Lucknow</u>.

You shall hand over charge of your present post and shall proceed to take over charge of your new posting immediately.

The handing and taking over charge certificates may kindly be sent to the Joint Registrar (Services), High Court, Allahabad forthwith.

- 9. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow. (Information available on Email).
- 10. The Publication Secretary, U.P. Judicial Services Association Office, A-1, River Bank Judges Colony, Lucknow.
- 11. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad.
- 12. The Joint Registrar (I), High Court, Allahabad.
- 13. The Officer On Special Duty/Incharge Computer Centre, High Court, Allahabad.
- 14. The Deputy Registrar (G), High Court, Allahabad
- 15. The Assistant Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad.
- 16. The Section Officer (Admin.A-3 Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 17. The Section Officer (Admin. C Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 18. The Director, Printing & Stationary, U.P. Allahabad for publication of the notification in the next issue of the Gazette.
- 19. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, with the request to place this notification before the Hon'ble Judges sitting at Allahabad & Lucknow for their Lordship's kind perusal. (Information available on E-mail).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT

Sd/-(VIRENDRA KUMAR DIXIT) REGISTRAR GENERAL